School Term / Holiday Dates 2016/17

 

Autumn 2016

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Half term

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

 

Spring 2016

Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

Half term

Monday 20th  February – Friday 31st  March

Summer 2016

Tuesday 18thApril – Friday 26th May

Half term

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

 

May Day                  School closed – Monday 1st May.

 

Professional Development Days

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

Wednesday 4th January

Twilight hours to be arranged.

 

School Term / Holiday Dates 2017/18

 Autumn 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Thursday 19th October

Half term  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th  October – Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring 2018

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Half term  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th  February – Wednesday 28th March

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half term  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July

May day – School closed Monday 7th May 2018

 

Professional Development Days

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018