School Term / Holiday Dates 2018/19

Autumn 2018
Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 17th October
Half term
Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December

Spring 2019
Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
Half term
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Half term
Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

May Day School closed – Monday 6th May.

Professional Development Days

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019